ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Ageliki Vouyouka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Ageliki Vouyouka?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Doesn't show up to the office and doesn't even call to say that she won't be coming. Happened twice. Not even an apology

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor! Highly recommend!

Posted on August 28th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Vouyouka for several years. I consider her to be an excellent provider with impeccable bedside manners who is always professional and personable and truly caring about her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2012

Just perfect she saved my life

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply one of the worst

Posted on April 27th, 2012

As a patient, I have serious concerns regarding this surgeon. I don't believe she is a professional and she is not competent in any shape or form.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Vouyouka-physician and friend

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Horrible interaction

Posted on October 13th, 2010

This is by far the most horrible doctor out there. Avoid her by all means. She has been know to use profanity during her operations, she kept using the expletive during my brother's operation over and over again. I have personally heard stories where she would simply amputate patients toes without any disregard for the patient. This doctor should not be practicing as a surgeon period. What kind of a surgeon would amputate a patients toes and feet as if she was pruning trees?SHE SHOULD NOT BE A PRACTICING SURGEON PERIOD.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Ageliki Vouyouka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.