ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anisha Rodrigues Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anisha Rodrigues?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Very personable and easy to talk to and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Extremely satisfied in every aspect

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2014

My wife adores this doctor and the way the office operates. Personable, knowledgeable and an excellent diagnostician! Highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr.R's for 10 years. She sees my entire family including my kids. I completely trust her clinical acumen. She recently diagnosed me with thyroid cancer on a routine exam!! Staff is efficient. Office is completely computerized. Excellent bedside manner. Staff calls within 48 hours with test results. My daughters love her too. Would never leave this Practice

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2013

The staff at Dr. Anisha Rorigues were very unprofessional. These idiots make appointments and referrals, but fail to give the patient a referral for the specialist they recommended. They do not take accountability for their errors and is not confidential. Dr Rodrigues on the other hand from ny experience, voices her opinion of others "her patients" without first getting to know them. Not prompt, courteous or relevant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!!

Posted on September 14th, 2012

I am a new patient to this practice. Refered here by my friends in my Mahjong group.Loved the office!! The staff was incredibly professional and friendly. I was seen on time. The doc took a thorough history and addressed ALL my issues.Excellent diagnostician. The staff called me within 2 days with all my test results. Very satisfied! Highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2012

doctors are wonderful here..there policy for missing an appointment on the other hand is HORRIBLE. they are money hungry.. 50 dollars for missing you need to leave a credit card and if you do not pay right away the fees start piling on before they send it to collections. not everyone has 50-150+ dollars just for missing an appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2012

This practice is run like a factory. They make very little time for patients with emergencies. My wife and I have decided to find a new primary physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2009

LOVE HER!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctor

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Truly a person I believe in and trust. Such a professional. Such a human being.The way she practices medicine is an inspiration to others, both in the medical profession and out.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2008

Loved her!!! Caring knowlegable and has a great bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anisha Rodrigues is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florham Park, NJ.