ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Rao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Rao?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Don't go in 'just looking for script'

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Dr Anita Rao and staff are professionals. From calling and making the appointment with Belinda to arriving and leaving- it is a very positive experience for someone who is not 'hunting for a fix' but wanting options and answers to new and actual pain as I age. The last thing I need or want is dependence on a drug and they are helping me find my way. I am grateful to Suzanne, the NP who, like Dr Rao has a great bedside manner and will talk and listen. They seem to have compassion in all the right areas. I highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

dr. rao was very helpful with description of my problems and gave me a log time and many explanations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

She is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2015

Dr. Rao is very down to earth, spends a lot of time listening and explaining in simple terms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rao Broomfield hospital

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Visited doctor Rao at Broomfield hospital today she had not read my file at all, spoke over the top of me and and was dismissive of other medical opinion given day before, said I'm consultant my word is final.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Dr. Rao ROCKS!!!!Yes, Mimi, you do, and I MISS you SO much. IDK if I can stand another male doctor. You were so caring, understanding, and you "got" me, when others didn't. It isn't easy living with pain, but your bedside manner was the best. Good luck in your future endeavors. I hope you read this, and look me up on FB...there are only 2 HK's...and if I ever see you again, I will implant GPS in your teeny body...LOL :D The "Queen of Pain"

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Rao is phenomenal, I enjoyed my visits and look foward on seeing her again if I have to (smile)! Thank you and your staff Doctor for your professionalism as well as the courtesy you have extended to me and my family my God bless you and the staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Rao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portage, IN.