The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Yap Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Yap?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

perfect docter for protect me on my live

Posted on January 9th, 2014

i miss you! i feel not save enough since you retire, you take care every thing not only the kidney,.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There Should Be More Like Her

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Have been a patient since 1992 and she is not only a wonderful doctor, but a truly human MD.She practices the Art of Medicine. A truly caring individual.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Doctor

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

I've been her patient since 1992. She is observant, patient and extremely knowledgable. There should be more physicians like her who practice old fashion "hands on" medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 8th, 2010

I have never had an issue making an apppointment be it for an annual physical or an emergency visit. The office is small and the staff knows their patients well. Dr. Yap treats the patient, as well as the medical condition, a rarity in this day and age.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2009

What can I say about a doctor who saved my life? She is wonderful. She recognized the danger I was in, took immediate action, visited me in the hospital every day, twice a day and never rushed the visits. She spent(spends) all the time with me that I need. She completely explains everything and makes sure I understand before we end our visit. She is always up on the latest techniques, constantly studying to improve her knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dont go to Dr. Yap!

Posted on April 11th, 2009

Quality of care is poor! Wouldnt take my dog there!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Yap is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.