ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Zachariah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Zachariah?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Definitely do not see her

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Dr. Zachariah was the most inappropriate doctor I have ever seen for rheumatology. Not only did she harass me after I chose to leave their office and find another doctor she acted like a teenager in an argument with a patient. It was such a poor example of a doctor Not only was her staph or will she is also I feel bad for her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2010

Would recommend her.Went to see her because I didn't like my first rheumatologist and my insurance had her in my plan.She is younger than most docs, but sometimes I think that is better. She is personable and tells me how it is. I like that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

Poor bedside manner. Changes my medicines frequently without giving them a chance to work. Gets offended if you don't agree with her. Maybe she'll improve her interpersonal skills with age.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

I have a chronic condition and have to see her on a regular basis. She is thorought and easy to talk to, would recommend to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doc

Posted on January 3rd, 2010

Needed to see a rheumatologist. I didn't even know what kind of doctor that was, but I needed one. Well she's good. She runs on time, which I like and she is very personable. She discusses things with you and then gives you options at the end. Then she writes everything down what she just said. But it's very hard to get a hold of her on the telephone for questions. But her nurses are very nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2009

I only saw this doctor twice, but she was able to diagnose and treat my gout quickly so I could walk again. Definitely will see her again if I need to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2009

She spends a lot of time discussing my treamtent and plans and makes sure I understand everything before I leave. Overall, I think she is a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2009

Poor bedside manner and interpersonal skills. Does not seem confident in her diagnosis. Would not recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Zachariah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.