ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anjali Pathak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.3
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjali Pathak?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Found a new doctor

Posted on August 11th, 2016

I've had her cancel multiple appointments with me with less than an hours notice, the front desk workers are rude, disorganized and either are terrible at relaying messages to the doctor or the doctor doesn't care. I went to her for two years and every appointment ran late if she even showed up. I was put on heavy antidepressants when it was not necessary and was treated like I was trying scam meds. Also, they started charging me a copay when my insurance hadn't changed and it wasn't the new year. Dr Pathak only cares about money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simple Overview of visit

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Dr. Pathak asked the correct questions and listened to the things I was saying about my mental illness symptoms. Overall it was a good experience and will likely continue treatment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2015

My daughter, 16 yr old with mental illness, states that she won't take any meds so the dr says she doesn't need to see the patient anymore after the first visit, so I'm still left hanging with an untreated mental illness child who thinks she can put her hands on me...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pass on her

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Medical Assistant

Posted on November 8th, 2013

She is kind and willing to help,I have been her patient for more than 2 years

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This place is a joke.

Posted on June 14th, 2011

AWFUL! Clare Benjamin has been my doctor for a long time now. I go every other month. She lures people back in by telling them she is leaving a script outside for them to pick up for the next month and then doesn't do it and refuses to speak to you. I hate that place and will never go back. It's no better than a pain clinic. There is no talk therapy, they just want you addicted to their drugs so you will have to come back for more.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2010

all she cares about is her money. She makes sure that you come back every 30 days by giving you only that much meds. She cancelled an appoinment with me once and refused to call in a refill on RX even though they couldnt see me before the meds ran out. They absolutely refuse to call in any type of RX.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Try listening to your patients

Posted on March 12th, 2010

When your patients tell you that medication they are on is not working, do not pile more on, listen to them and seek an option that will work. Also realize that some of your patients may not be able to be controlled by meds alone, some may need actual therapy sessions for behavioral modification. You drug your patients out of their minds and do not seem to be concerned with how things are going at home with them. This has left me to feel that you are only in this for the money and not because you actually care.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ready to wait for long time

Posted on December 27th, 2009

You are going to wait long time, staff is constantly changing. No one picks up phone when you need to talk with doctor in emergency

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anjali Pathak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.