ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anjeli Laungani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjeli Laungani?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

My first visit to Dr. Laungani today. She was very helpful , explained my issue & most importantly once found out that I didn't have insurance, provided me with some samples of medicine. Only negative issue was that I showed up @ 8:35 for 8:45 app, but had to wait 20 min. Still would give her 5 out of 5

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly upset at procedures with NO BED SIDE MANNER

Posted on June 1st, 2016

This was the worst experience I have ever had with a dermatologist. I had 30 places frozen off of me without any explanation of procedure or compassion because it's incredibly painful. I was scrutinized about my SPF that I wear every single day and this damage is from 20+ years ago. I was rushed out after the speedy treatment with no instructions written of how to care for the treatment from the doctor or the nurse on duty. This was very upsetting to be treated in such a manner as if you weren't even a human being. I will never go to this practice for anything again. When you are a doctor, you should remember that your patients are scared when they come in and procedures need to be explained with compassion and not treated as if they are a burden because they have sun damage from the past.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent, thorough Dermatologist

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Dr Laungani is an exceptional dermatologist. I have complete faith and confidence in her. I highly recommend her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissatisfied

Posted on December 1st, 2015

The doctor was overbooked by an hour. I'll find someone else that cares about my time. A reminder, we are their customers.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

I have NEVER been treated more rudely by anyone , much less a doctor, on the first vist and even more so on a follow up (that i had to come back to correct something).. i was so baffled by her attitude and rudeness, and she was rough and condescending..? a horrible experience and i would NEVER go back there and will never recommend this person to anyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Langani!

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

After having a bad experience with another demotology office the visits that I had this summer with Dr. Anjeli Laungani at the family dermatologist office in lilburn, ga. were awesome and stressless, I never felt like I was being herded in and out of the office. Her and her staff were very helpful and pleasant. Also very knowledgeable with their specialty. Dr. Laungani made sure that I knew what the affects of the procedure was before performing the surgery to remove a dermatofibroma and was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this Dr. to anyone I know. I have to give her a 5 stars in all areas because I really felt like everything was perfect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anjeli Laungani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.