ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Chu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Chu?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

I have known Dr. Chu for many years. She is a knowledgeable and caring physician. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Dr. Chu has been my family Dr. for years now and I would never change. She has always treated me with the utmost respect and treated any illness accurately. Great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Been going to dr chu since I was born, so 23 years. She's a great doctor but her receptionist is beyond rude. I asked for a blue card for my daughter and she got smart. I am sad to say after 23 years I won't go back nor take my kids there, all because of the receptionist.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deeply disappointed.

Posted on January 29th, 2014

I returned to Huntsville after three years away. I had seen Dr. Chu fairly regularly in my time in Huntsville, and had always received good care. I was told over the phone that since I had been gone so long, that they would have to check and see if she would take me on as a new patient as she wasn't taking new patients. I waited all day to hear back. I'm still waiting. I'm sick and miserable and have been for two days, but what is the worst is that the staff has not yet chosen to call me back. I have instead opted to let nature take it's course. Due to some shabby medical treatment last year in Mississippi, I contracted Walking Pneumonia (I was told twice by a physician that it was a cold). I figure at the rate I'm going, it will easily return and mercifully end my time here.... I'm sure I'll get the call back the next day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Chu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.