ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Kenney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Kenney?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Nancy Mc

Posted on September 7th, 2011

My sister started going to Dr. Kenney before I did and my Primary was moving. Since I needed a new Primary I made an appointment with Dr. Kenney and have never been dissappointed. She always spends time with you, asks questions and answers as many questions as you ask. I never feel rushed and am very glad that I have her for my Doctor. The office and support staff in the office are fabulous as well!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

I've never had a long wait, the staff from front desk to nurses to Dr. Kenney herself are warm and courteous yet respectful and sensitive. I don't feel rushed and my questions are answered honestly. What I love the most, is that when an answer isn't known, they aren't afraid to say so - they do a little digging and call back with good quality answers. I can't tell you how much I appreciate that. I'd rather wait for a good answer then go through the hastle of finding a second opinion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and great friend!

Posted on March 6th, 2010

Dr. Kenney is my parents' PCP and not only do they rave about her constantly, I have met her and she is the absolute warmest, sweetest, friendliest person you can ever hope to meet. She's professional, prompt in getting back to you, and follows up on everything. She is what all doctors should strive to be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 27th, 2009

Our family has never felt so close to a doctor as Dr. Kenney. She is careing, professional, and accessible at all times. She is a good listener and coordinator of all our needs for specialists.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They should all be this nice!

Posted on May 27th, 2009

Dr. Kenney is not just a wonderful doctor, she has become a family friend... she is so calm and so patient and explains everything clearly. I can't say enough good things about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on August 18th, 2008

Dr. Kenney is a great and compassionate doctor who takes her time and gets it done right

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on April 14th, 2008

Dr. Kenney is very caring and does a great job any time I have been in there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Kenney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tewksbury, MA.