The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Lobello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Lobello?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Awesome Dr.!!

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Dr. Lobello is an awesome Dr.!! I would recommend her to anyone and her nurse Tina is so patient and such a sweetie.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Laughed at me for being so nervous having my first OBGYN exam ever. Then at a later appointment, I told her I was going to a consultation with a midwife to try and have a homebirth she said "I don't like homebirths" and walked out of the office on me and later charged me for the appointment which lasted not even 2 minutes because she just left me in the room! Never would I recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Lobello since she started her practice. I had a bad experience with last Dr. My primary Dr back then told me to try Dr Ann Roussell at that time. I had reservation about seeing a female. I couldn't have been more wrong. I loved her from the start. You feel like you are her only patient. I just wish other doctors could be more like her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2011

THIS OFFICE IS A JOKE LOBELLO WILL SEND YOU FOR BLOODWORK AND BEING THAT SHE AND LINDA WORK ONLY MON-WED YOU CAN NEVER GET RESULTS AND LINDA HER NURSE DON'T KNOW HOW TO TAKE BLOOD PRESSURE. I AM NOT GOING BACK TO LOBELLO AFTER THIS EXPERIENCE WITH THE OFFICE STAFF AND HER NURSE.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Lobello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Slidell, LA.