The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Marie Deangelis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Marie Deangelis?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Awesome team!!

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Dr DeAngelis and the staff at Southboro Medical at Westborough are top notch. My boys (19 & 16) are not frequent visitors but they KNOW them and me too. I lost a lot of weight and they noticed even though it had been a year. They are sweet, gentle and ALWAYS explain what they are doing. They are the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Love this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful pediatrician

Posted on July 12th, 2012

We have been seeing Dr. Deangelis for 6 years and recommend her highly. She is wonderful with both kids and parents.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Problems diagnosing and dismisses parental concerns

Posted on May 6th, 2012

Unfortunately missed major diagnoses in my kids, a blood clotting disorder, staph infection, profound speech delay and told me to turn my 19lb one year old around in the car which is not only illegal but against APA guidelines of rear facing until 2. The practice is great, I wouldn't trust her to care for my children at all. She can be extremely dismissive and rude.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely disappointed in the level of care

Posted on August 25th, 2011

I have four children of various ages who were patients of Dr DeAngelis. Every time I brought any of the kids in, I felt as if I were disturbing and bothering her. By the time she recommended a referral to early intervention services my 15 month old was at the level of a 6 month old in language skills. My baby had a diaper rash for two months that she didn't think it was necessary to see or offer any suggestions to improve the rash. We finally switched pediatricians when she refused to write any allergies on her health forms for day care when she wouldn't see the baby to view any of the reactions she had. Her office staff is fantastic though.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Marie Deangelis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westborough, MA.