ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Mclean Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 35
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Mclean?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Al I Could Ask For

Posted on August 16th, 2017

I had been tormented by severe Restless Leg Syndrome, and Dr. Mcclean was a referral for that issue. To my surprise she really listened to me. Now, thanks to her, I often find myself saying, What RLS? :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Memory Problems

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Dr, McLean was very patient and through.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

I am considering filing a complaint against her. There is lack of returning calls re: medication problems; doesn't return calls/or messages....Kind of sux when you're dealing with neuro issues....

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

She is the BEST!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Choice!

Posted on June 21st, 2016

I've been a migraine patient for about 15 years and a patient with neuralgia for about 10 years. She is always prompt, always listens closely, always answers all questions. I'm very grateful to have found her when I moved to the Columbus area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

She is a very competent, caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Fantastic neurologist. Had three previous doctors and she was the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Very personable and superb treatment with EYE CONTACT. Was able to ask very refined questions and gathered more information concerning my problem in one appointment than my previous treatment physician gathered in two years of treatment. Suggested non-prescription treatments in tandem with prescription treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. McLean!

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Dr. McLean is very personable and professional. She is great about listening to what your opinion of your health situation is, and she is open to trying things that might be outside the SOC. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a neurologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My years with Dr. McLean

Posted on January 26th, 2011

Dr. McLean is a wonderful and caring neurologist. I saw her for 5 years and she is the first doctor that I have ever had that helped me overcome migraines. I always felt like a guest coming into her office not so much like a patient. The only reason I stopped seeing Dr. McLean was the fact I moved to another county. I wish I could have taken her with me. If you suffer from migraines I would highly suggest Dr. McLean. She is in your corner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Mclean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.