The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Ngo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Ngo?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Dr. Ngo takes her time to get to know you as a patient, which is not something that is found with every doctor. Dr. Ngo did an excellent job of getting to know me and making me feel comfortable during my appointment. She also did an excellent job explaining my diagnosis and did not let me leave her office with unanswered questions. I have already recommended her to other friends and family members.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2013

She is the best doctor! So caring...! Everything was perfect there! I strongly recommend this doctor!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on February 8th, 2013

Dr. Ngo is a caring, conscientious doctor, with a staff to match. She met all my expectations, exceeding many of them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't care about customer's satisfaction

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Make sure you tel the doctor exactly what you want off and that she marks it because if you don't she well try to convince you that it's extra skin and she well charge you extra to work on the area again. In their ad it says you will go down on pants size. Not true. They claim to keep the customer satisfied guarantee, not true. I do not recommend Dr. Ngo because she will not care about what you want.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2011

No professionalism or follow up from any staff member. Refusal to return calls, emails or refund money. Breached doctor-patient confidentiality.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding doctor

Posted on October 12th, 2010

I was frustrated when my love handles magically appeared in my late 20's. Thought I was stuck wiht them forever until I went to Final Inches. I'm 6-weeks out and Ive never looked better. I love Dr. Ngo and her staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr.

Posted on May 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Ngo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.