ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Passmore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Passmore?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Displeased! Terrible Botox

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Do not go to this doctor for Botox. She incorrectly injected my Botox causing my face to swell for days. All of my Botox she did drained out leaving absolutely no result & she refused to give me a refund. When I called to report the problems I was having, the staff seemed like they could care less. I was never even asked to come back in. I would never refer anyone to this doctor!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Dr. Passmore is very unprofessional. I waited 30 minutes for an appointment and then she finally got me in just to tell me her horses had gotten loose and she had to go. I missed 2 hours of work for this appointment and she rushed me out the door and then i get a bill in the mail for an office visit. She is crazy and should not be allowed to practice any kind of medicine.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Plastic surgeon!

Posted on April 15th, 2013

Dr. Passmore has a great bedside manner. She is very sweet and answered all of my questions. I also have a grandfather that she took great care of. I would definitely refer people to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not pleatwosed with my results after two surgeorys

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A Special Place In Heaven for Dr. Passmore

Posted on September 21st, 2010

Never had a Dr. who made you feel more at ease, safe and relieved. She helped me fix problem surgery caused by another plastic surgeon in PA where I once lived. The PA Dr. taught me that their office doesn't have to be high on a hill in a mansion to be good.Dr. Passmore is, the true meaning Doctor who truly cares and is honest enough to not promise the world. She does not tell you what she thinks you want to hear. She tells is as it is and gives you her ALL. Thank you Doc. JC

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Passmore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Smith, AR.