ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Warren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Warren?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2016

The only good thing about my appointment was the fact that she seemed to know what she was doing and explained the procedure before doing it. Her attitude was quick and rude tho. Not sure if she was having a bad day or if she always acts this way?! I was already uncomfortable with the situation from the start after she was yelling at her staff for not having her equipment ready while I was in the room. They all looked like they were terrified of her and we're stumbling quickly for the missing equipment. I even heard alot of panicked sorry's coming from the staff as they gave the missing items to her. The staff were quiet and seemed to just be robots. Probably because of the screaming terrified environment they have to endure. Well atleast this was my experience that day. I will never return to this place. It was by far my worst experience going to any doctor. It was not a very professional, or personal experience which I need when trusting a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!!!

Posted on November 18th, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. Warren. She is extremely polite and she will always explain your options to you. She also will ask a few times if you have any questions and she does take her time. I never feel like I am rushed out of the office. Staff is very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Really nice lady! Was very friendly and also very kind and not rushing. I really liked that she asked about my personal life, kids and overall health. She was so easy to talk to. Always have gone to a man Dr.and really felt comfortable talking with her. I would surely recommend her to other women.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Hours

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

I do not know how a doctors office can function if there is not a receptionist there 40 hours a week to help patience out. Further more I do not understand how the hours and which practice this doctor is at (since she has 2) is listed at all on her website or on the answering machine when you call. And when you get the answering machine you cannot even leave a message.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything you want in a gynecologist.

Posted on May 5th, 2011

Dr. Warren was recommended to me by my hospital roommate. She is pleasant, professional, competent, and personable.It was a short wait and the staff was friendly. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great find

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

After going through more than one dr. - Dr. Warren is a keeper.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2009

Friendly and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

Horrible experience-one of the worst in doctor's visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Warren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barrington, IL.