ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Woodbridge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Woodbridge?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Absurdly long wait times. Do not recommend.

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Although I like Dr. Woodbridge, I have always waited over an hour and a half without explanation. I cannot spend all day here, people make appointment times for a reason. I will never go back after four times back to back of waiting at least 90 minutes. Do not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!!!!!

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Dr. Woodbridge delivered both of my children. They are now 12 and 9 and I still see her every year. She was always there for me and still is. The office always calls back in a timely manner and answers questions. I highly recommend her. I joke that I would have another baby just to get to see her more often. When I have had emergencies she was always there and got the situation quickly and efficiently under control. She always sits down and takes time. I never feel rushed, There have been times I've waited to see her because there was an emergency or a delivery. That is part of the deal. When I was the emergency she was there immediately.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2011

Prenatal care must be so routine that she would forget to explain what she was doing unless I asked. She didn't care to show up for my delivery and later explained she had personal issues. After leaving hospital, I had severely painful hemorrhoids so I called her office and she prescribed a medication that was obsolete. By the time a nurse returned my call, she basically said I should go to a rectal doctor if I had severe issues. This took about two days. During this wait, I sought out a family doctor who prescribed the medicine I needed without going to the recommended rectal doctor. Among other disappointments, any doctor who fails to keep up with current day medicine looses all credibility with me.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on December 7th, 2011

I love Dr. Woodbridge. She is the only OB/GYN that I will use and she isn't even covered on my insurance! Love her!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2011

My doctor was not on call while I was in labor, so she broke my water. She acted like I was the biggest inconvenience. I went natural (no pain meds at all)so I was in a lot of pain. My husband and I were not at all impressed by her bedside manner or care for me at all. Luckily another doctor actually delivered our baby.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Of The Best

Posted on March 26th, 2010

Dr. Woodbridge is a Excellent doctor.She knows her work and is very caring.This is why I keep coming back.She is wonderful!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Woodbridge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.