The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Filova Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Filova?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2017

I started seeing Dr. Filova for help with depression and a lifelong eating disorder. She has treated me with care and kindness, and she has helped me to change my attitudes and my behaviors. I am grateful to have found her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2017

I started seeing Dr. Filova for help with depression and a lifelong eating disorder. She has treated me with care and kindness, and she has helped me to change my attitudes and my behaviors. I am grateful to have found her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent choice

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Doctor Filova helped me to get through difficult times in my life, and she did it with great care and compassion. She is professional and detail-oriented and leaves no stone unturned

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Filova prescribed me the exact medication that I needed to improve the quality of my life. In the past, nothing that I had tried worked for me. Thanks to her, I am in a much better place. I would highly recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse diagnosis and judgement

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Dr Filova has a very poor judgement towards herself and he patients. She doesn't know any therapeutic techniques and even her brief therapy lacks any insights. I would never recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the BEST

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Dr. Filova saved my life.Six years I was at the lowest point in my life.There wasn't a doctor that could help me. I was just about to enter a facility when my family found Dr.Filova. She listened to me a prescribed the medications she knew would help me. Believe it or not in two weeks I was back to my old self, This came after three months bedridden. I have been seeing her ever since.She listens to everything I say and always gives me great advice. I always look forward to my visits with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Filova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.