ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Fisher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 27
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Fisher?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

I read in the reviews that the average wait is 36 minutes. I couldn't disagree more. I believe my shortest wait time has be at least 2 hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 30th, 2013

Our whole family goes to Dr. Fisher. She is caring and kind and goes out of her way to help her patients. I would recommend her to anyone. She has been our doctor for about 12 years now. The only complaint I have is the waiting time in the office. All the staff are courteous, but that wait can last a long time. Dr. Fisher is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fisher is fantastic

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Since she started practicing in New Albany an requested her as our primary physician when the group that she was orignilly part of split up. She spends a great deal of time working with you when you come in and you never feel as if she is biding her time waiting for the next appointment. When my wife had major problems with her first pregnancy she told her that any time that she needed to she could call and they would let her come in put her in a room by heself so that she could listen to the baby's hearbeat. The way she conducted herself and the personal attention and caing that she afforded my wife at the time made all of the difference in her being able to carry our child to a successful ful term delivery. There are numerous other examples exactly like this that I could go into that have come up over the last 20 years but suffice it to say that I would recommend Dr. Fisher to anyone. She is a credit to her profession and our community.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctors

Posted on October 3rd, 2010

I went to Dr. Pope from the age of 13 and saw Dr. Fisher many times until our insurance changed. We are back to our old insurance and hope to get back ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fisher and staff

Posted on November 19th, 2009

Dr. Fisher is the most kind doctor. She really takes the time to listen to her patients and ask appropriate questions. However, her office staff are s ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.