ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Lopez-Stratton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Lopez-Stratton?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Patient

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Best Doctor ! Always attentive to my needs and any questions I have. Take the time with her patients that a lot of Doctors do not anymore. I cant say enough about her nurse Tonya either. They both are extremely knowledgeable on all the latest medical and drugs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Dr. Stratton and her assistant Tonya are the best I have ever been to !. Always takes the time with me to find the root of my symptom or problem. She treats the whole patient! I cant say enough about her professionalism and expertise. Doctors such as Dr. Stratton are a rare breed and hard to find in this day and time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Stratton is a compassionate professional. I have never felt rushed or made to feel as though my symptoms were 'silly' or insignificant. Kudos as well to her warm, caring and friendly assistant, Tonya. I am so fortunate to be Dr. Stratton's patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2012

I called the office about my medication, the office person stated that she would leave Dr. Stratton a message & she would call me back. No one called so I called again, THEN Dr. Stratton called me back & said there was nothing she could for me since it was after office hours. I told her I had called earlier in the day & that I haven't slept for 2 nights. (It is not my fault that she and the office person are slack, so now, I have another sleepness night due to pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

Dr Anne is very nice & seem to care about you. She takes her time and goes over everything with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. ever!

Posted on February 17th, 2011

First I would Like to say Dr. Stratton has been nominated as the Best Dr. in Haywood County and published in the local newspaper! And she deserves it! She takes time with her patients which doesn't exist any more in this day and age and is not afraid to try something out of the box to help her patient before just prescribing a drug. She wants to find what is causing a symptom not just giving someone a drug,she is interested in curing the whole person.I absolutely adore her and actually look forward to my Dr. visit!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2010

I feel very comfortable wit Dr. Stratton. She is always very friendly, thorough, and very caring. I trust her completely for myself and my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Lopez-Stratton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clyde, NC.