ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Niewiarowska Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Niewiarowska?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

My Angel

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

Dr. Anna is the best of the best. She is caring..loving....and she saved my life and many many other lives too....For the patients who complain about the wait...please be patient. Everyone deserves their time with Dr. Anna and every appointment is different. She takes her time and listens....The staff is just as amazing as she is. It's a wonderful family to be part of. I thank God everyday for Dr. Anna...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2012

Dr. Anna came highly recommended by family members. However, very quickly felt lack of confidence with her. Always late for her morning appointments and very difficult to understand with her language barrior. For the most part her staff is very caring, however I believe that her primary assistant needs "more assistance".

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Anna is a Angel on earth, thank you for giving me another year with my husband.

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2011

There is no need for a second opinion with Dr. Anna as your oncologist. She is the best and cares deeply about "ALL" of her patients. She gets it right! . . . and then it is up to God to do the rest!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Moment in Time

Posted on October 9th, 2011

I remain patientWhile waiting for the best of careI bring a book to readTo pass the time away.The diagnosis,treatment,and The Angel Staff,Bring peace and comfort To my stay.My wish is to be with loved onesAs long as I can.Waiting has become a brief momentIn my quest to liveAnother Day.From a grateful patient of Dr. Anna

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Total Care Physican

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Dr. Anna is very thorough and dedicated to the care of her patients. Her nursing staff is excellent and very attentive to their patient's needs. I am pleased to have her as my doctor. She is worth waiting for even it it takes up to two hours. Recommendation: bring a book to read.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I never thought angels existed

Posted on April 15th, 2011

My dad was given three months to live with terminal metastatic liver cancer and was told to go home and die. It will be a year next month, and my father is doing well. If it had not been for DR. Anna's aggressive attitude towards his treatment and bedside manner my father would not be alive today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Excellent with diagnosis, great in provided superb care in the area of cancer

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2008

At first I love Dr. Anna but I have been serious problems with her during the last month.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Niewiarowska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Hill, PA.