ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Skelo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.6
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Skelo?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

If you want to see a real doctor and find out what is your problem, get explanation of the best treatment you need to take care of your problem, receive the best possible treatment until your problem goes away, dr. Skelo should be your choice. Her excellence is in professional knowledge, great training, great experience and something we as a patients are all looking to see and fill once we enter doctors office. As addition to that her stuff in the office is great too,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on August 29th, 2016

thorough frank, compassionate

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Skelo. She is a wonderful doctor in all ways!! We both feel blessed to have her as our eye doctor. The entire experience is delightful, her office staff is exceptional and we look forward. to our visits with her. She is THE BEST!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manger

Posted on January 25th, 2016

She is very warm and compassionate, very easy to talk to and her follow up is wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great service

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

absoltely great service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

I was placed on Restasis by another physician for dry eyes. I complained for over 6 months that it made my eyes hurt and more red than ever. I was told to continue taking it and I would get used to it,. Finally I couldn't take the pain any more. I went to see Dr. Skelo and she recognized right away, that not only was I allergic to Restasis, but I also had an eye infection. She cleared the eye infection, and removed Restasis from my daily regimen, and added it to my list of allergies. She is very nice, and kind to her patients. She takes time to explain what is going on, and is very thorough. I feel very blessed to have her as one of my providers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on February 13th, 2015

I got excellent care, friendly office and personal attention. The doctor discussed diagnosis ,treatment she explained to me my eye condition. I was happy with everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm glad I found her

Posted on November 10th, 2013

I've been patient of Dr.Skelo for 8 years now.I have had eye problems more than 10 years.She was the first doctor who made the right diagnosis and right treatment.I was diagnosed eith Lupus. I recommended her to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care

Posted on August 9th, 2013

Dr .Skelo gets from me 5 stars. I had great care , staff was great. Doctor gave me good instructions , she follows up /called me at home.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ophthalmologist in Nashville

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2012

I was very pleased with treatment , my options, information.Great service,very patient doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Skelo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.