ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Wooten Is this you?

Filter Reviews

98 Ratings • 45 Comments

4.2
  • 70
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Wooten?

Showing 12 of 98 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

This by far was the best thing I have ever done . I researched the procedures and when I found Dr. Wooten I felt it in my gut .This lady knows what she is doing and the results are proof . They are beautiful . You cannot see the scars . The size ,shape , they are so natural . She is the best !!! .I have had family that went elsewhere and had bad results . Before my research I was scared if I wanted talked my self out of it one but finally made adecision to go to consultation and it was the best experience .I was so excited and could not wait .Its been one year and since I had this done and Im still excited ! Dr. Wooten is highly recomended . And the staff is also great . So if you are looking into this procedure gofor it dont be talked out of it shes great and you wont regreat it !!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

I cannot say thank you enough for Dr. Wooten’s care and services she provides. I am so happy with my overall look after our visit. I recommend Dr. Wooten as a plastic surgeon because she is ethical, knowledgeable and most of all actually cares about her patients!!! Thank you Dr. Wooten!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Dear Dr. Wooten, I was diagnosed with breast cancer Aug 2015. A team was formed to help me fight. Little did I know how big of a role you would play...both for my physical well being and, especially, my emotional strength. People always remarked how calm I was while I was facing surgery after surgery. Through all the recoveries they asked how I could stay so strong. I told them I have a wonderful, strong and talented surgeon that I tell without hesitation, "Whatever you think." I trusted you completely through all of this. I was YOU who kept me calm and gave me strength. I will NEVER forget your role in my journey. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Decision I Could Have Made!

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Absolutely recommend Dr. Wooten!! I first started looking into plastic surgery after having my two beautiful babies. Between pregnancy and then the months of breast feeding - my breasts were left deflated. From my first phone call to the consultation with Dr. Wooten - I knew this office was the one. It is a very intimate issue to deal with but I was made to feel SO comfortable. Dr. Wooten really took the time to educate me so that I was able to make the best decision for my goals - I was NEVER pressured or uncomfortable. I never felt hurried, even when I would call back with my doubts and even more questions - they took the time to answer everything and really ensure that I was comfortable and confident in the end. The procedure went smooth, my recovery was wonderful (I was back to work quickly - surgery on a Thursday and back to work on Monday), and honestly the results are perfect. I was so terrified that I would look fake but without telling people they honestly wouldn't know. I got my volume back (plus a little boost in size!) and my confidence jumped up too. I feel like I was able to take back my body after my little ones. Worth the investment and I would highly and enthusiastically refer anyone to Dr. Wooten.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolute best !!

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Dr. Wooten is kind, skilled and makes you feel comfortable the minute you meet her. She truly listens to your questions and concerns. I have had 4 procedures done and I trust Dr. Wooten completely. I am thrilled with the results. She has your best interest at heart. The office staff is friendly, professional and all around wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on September 4th, 2016

Dr. Wooten and her staff have made my breast augmentation journey beyond incredible! It took me over two months to decide on a surgeon. Once I read about Dr. Wooten's credentials (one of Pittsburgh's top surgeons) and saw her work she became my number 1 option. I inquired about a consultation and got a response from Andrea within a couple of days. Andrea is Dr. Wooten's patient coordinator and answered every question and concern I had. I scheduled my consultation about 3 months out and my surgery 6 months after my consultation. She called me the day before to remind me of my appointment and again the morning of to make sure I didn't need directions to the office. Talk about service! Once I arrived at the office I walked into the waiting room which is superbly clean yet welcoming. I was able to complete the usual new patient paperwork online prior to the appointment along with being mailed the papers. Less than five minutes later I was called into the back! Andrea walked me and by best friend that I brought along into the back where she gave me a clean silky top to change into while I waited for the dr. Not too long after (maybe 10 min max) Dr. Wooten came in along with Andrea. He presence could light up a room. She introduced herself and gave me a quick rundown about herself and procedure. She also asked about me. She wanted to know why I wanted to have the surgery and what my expectations were. It was at that moment I knew she was EXACTLY what I wanted in a doctor! I believe that there should be a personal connection between doctor and patient, after all she is cutting me open. I was more than a dollar sign. I had been researching for over a year so I was pretty sure about what I wanted and the risks involved. I tried on sizers and after deciding on a size the doc went over everything again and bid me good day. I left and went into Andrea's office. We scheduled surgery, spoke about payment options, and brought in the nurse to talk about meds (I was somewhat of a special case). Fast forward a few months. I decided I wanted to change implant size. Dr. Wooten had me come into the office to be sure it was a good decision. Surgery day was amazing. Dr. Wooten came in to mark me up and assure me that everything was going to come out great. In the OR there was nice calming music playing next thing I know I was in recovery. She came in to check on me to make sure everything was fine. I saw her along with her nurse Dee during my post op visit. Sorry for the long rant but it's impossible to epress how awesome my experience was! If you are considering plastic surgery, I assure you that Beleza will far exceed your expectations!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Experience, Amazing Results!

Posted on July 7th, 2016

i am so blessed to have found dr wooten and beleza plastic surgery. it has been an extremely wonderful experience through and through. my results are fantastic! i look amazing but more importantly, i feel amazing! Thank You Beleza!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Dr Wooten is a caring doctor who spends time with you. Her staff is caring and friendly. I felt at home there. Would never go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Loved her for my botox, and then I had laser hair removal done. Just booked my photofacial! All great results - love them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Anna Wooten and her surgical team were outstanding. From the moment I arrived for my surgery Dr Wooten met with me and explained to me exactly what I was going to be going through and just what to expect. Her surgical team made me very comfortable and the whole procedure was a very relaxed environment. I had a large lump / tumor on the left side of my neck and I suffered migraine headaches weekly . Along with that I could never get a restful nights sleep due to constant stiff neck. I had to take many medications just to function through the day. I truly could not do anything without suffering a major migraine. Dr Wooten has given me my life back. Since my surgery I have not suffered a migraine and it's been almost 2 months now. I can sleep through the night. At times it feels like a dream and I am afraid to wake up. I have suffered migraines for over 20 years. Dr Wooten gave me my life back. I am doing things now that I have not done in years without getting a migraine, just amazing to me. I highly recommend Dr Wooten and her team, you are in very good hands. Thank you Dr. Anna Wooten

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

I had a double mastectomy and then after chemo and radiation had reconstructive breast surgery. I love, love, love Dr. Wooten and all of the staff. My surgery is beautiful and I am so happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Wooten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewickley, PA.