ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annamarie Greco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annamarie Greco?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Pediatrician

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Dr. Greco has been our pediatrician for 8 years since our prior pediatrician retired. She is knowledgeable sweet with our two girls. She is also helpful with camp and school medical forms. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2013

I am very happy we found Dr Greco, appreciate her open-mindedness to alternative choices regarding vaccines and holistic options. She spends time addressing my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

Dr. Greco is fabulous! She is an outstanding diagnostician. She is also extremely accessible, including weekends. In addition, she is a kind, compassionate person who always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2010

I am so happy we found Dr. Greco, after a few tries with other pediatricians. Dr. Greco is extremely thorough, knowledgable, and caring. She has been flexible with us regarding vaccinations, and is very sharp. She seems to know everything, and is always concerned, but calming as well. The amount of time she spends on our daughter is extraordinary; I feel like we are in such good hands, like she's a part of our family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

This is that rare breed of doctor who is an expert in her field AND also sincerely cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2009

I like her but not sure if she diagnoses accurate all the time. She gives us referral to specialists but those are not always the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2009

WE LOVE DR. GRECO!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annamarie Greco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.