ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Hardick Dacko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Hardick Dacko?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Best Mohs Surgeon and doctor

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

I've had multiple skin cancers treated by Dr. Dacko over the last 13 years. She's not only excellent as a surgeon, but she genuinely cares about her patients well being. She is thorough and efficient and always puts me at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

useless

Posted on September 8th, 2015

I went to the Breezy Point office and she kept saying what do you want here??? I am a senior citizen and I was confused and didn't know how to answer. It was the worst experience I have been to many different drs but this was the worst. Should lose her license

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2013

I was looking for a great dermatologist and i finally found her. Very nice, she listen to everything i said answer all my questions gave me options didn't try to sell me anything gave me lost of samples to try. She was on time i only waited 3 minutes to be seen i love her.Her staff are so welcoming its such a nice environment to be in. She has such a great bedside manner will recommend her with my eyes close, cant wait for my follow up appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on October 25th, 2013

I couldn't disagree more with the 2 previous posts. I've had Mohs done several times by Dr. Dacko, and she is fantastic! The reality is BCC isn't all that serious, therefore I am not sure why anyone would want the doctor to be an alarmist! She is very thorough and always follows up on patient results. I highly recommend Dr. Dacko. Several of my family members are also patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doctor!

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Don't trust this Doctor! Her office fails to give patients important lab results! This doctor cancels important appointments with little to no notice. Dr. Dacko leaves huge scars with no effort to conceal them. The staff double bills, double books, and makes fatal paperwork errors including failure to report to patient pre-cancer lab results.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware Moh's

Posted on June 28th, 2013

Dr. Dacko is light an breezy. Which is fine if nothing serious is going on with you. If you have a real problem, as in my case a very large BCC, it becomes apparent that she is unprofessional; she is unable or unwilling to communicate with the patient about the choices available and the consequences of her actions; does not take things seriously, she is flippant and waves away your concerns. So if you go in for Moh's and it goes more than two swipes BEWARE she will not be honest with about the outcome and will act like it's no big deal, when it is!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Absolutely the best.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2010

Without exception, the BEST dermatologist I have ever been treated by and that includes some of the Castle-Connolly "best" doctors. She is gifted and her MOHS and plastic skills are incredible.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dacko is of the Female Gender (not Male as you indicate)

Posted on November 12th, 2009

I had no problem seeing or consulting with Dr. Dacko, on the contrary she was an excellent Mohs surgeon which took many years of study

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Hardick Dacko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.