The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Lent Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 34
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Lent?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Outstanding!

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Dr. Lent is a wonderful provider. She is attentive, knowledgeable and encouraging. I am so grateful to have her as a part of my care team!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

I love this Doctor she is one of the best she treats you with kindness she makes you feel comfortable.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

One of the only Dr.s that I go to that make me feel comfortable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent visits

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Listens well and doesn't rush.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Tests for far too many allergens

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended.

Posted on June 6th, 2014

This was the worst experience I have ever had with a doctor. She wouldn't listen, she diagnosed me for a problem I don't have and terribly expensive tests. Do not recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent in Every Way

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Again, excellent in every way. Very thorough, shows real concern for patients. Knows her stuff and goes above and beyond. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No one better

Posted on September 13th, 2010

I can honestly say there is no one better than Dr. Lent. She was the first doctor after 3 to give me some relief from my symptoms. She is patient, caring, and never stops trying to finds answers. I cannot even count the amount of times I have received phone calls just checking on my current status. She is the best physician I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2010

What else can I say, Dr. Lent is an exceptional physician who is very knowlegable in her field. Dr. Lent takes the time to explain diagnosis and symptoms, when other doctors get you in and get you out. And will go out of her way to find out somthing if she does not know the information herself. Highly Recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and concern.....

Posted on April 7th, 2010

Resolved a medical problem for me that two other physicans and a nurse practioner couldn't. Did an impressived and through history and physical report on me. I received phone calls on 6-8 occasions from her or her staff checking up on my condition. Always pleasant,courteous and thoughful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she's good, but.......

Posted on February 1st, 2010

We just couldn't diagnose the problem I have. She is easy going, makes you feel comfortable. It surely wasn't for lack of trying, but I can't give her the highest rating because in 6 months we couldn't find the source. Insurance changed, so I guess I'll live with what I have for now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Lent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.