The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Rodriguez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Rodriguez?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Great doctor, bad staff

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Very good and caring doctor with a horrible office staff who are lazy, non-compassionate and will never, ever call you back. And forget trying to get them to have the doctor call you. Doesn't happen. This is the Ventura staff. Don't know about her Santa Barbara staff. It's difficult to recommend this excellent doctor who has such an awful staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hysterectomy nightmare lead to death with Da Vinci

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Unknowingly cut open small bowl during a Da -Vinci robotic hysterectomy at Santa Barbara Cottage hospital.. Which exposed her to a flesh eatting bacteria to which caused my mother to die 3 days later in the ICU

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Robotic historectomy

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Dr. Rodriguez is very accomplished. A very, very good doctor. I had no problems with my procedure and had a very quick recovery. She is good at explaining everything and quite understanding. I did not even need any pain medication at all. Her office staff leaves a lot to be desired. If I call with a question they will not call you back, or leave you holding on the phone. I do not think they can handle their duties very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

She is knowledgeable and has a warm and assuring bed-side manner. A true joy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2014

Doctor Rodriguez is very down to earth, easy to talk to. Answers questions and explains treatment and prognosis. I am due for a hysterectomy next week, and after talking to her, I felt at ease and have full confidence in her abilities as a surgeon. I'm so glad I was referred to her, she's the greatest!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 19th, 2013

Dr. Rodriguez was caring and very fast to get me the help I needed. She is always patient answering my questions and speaks in terms I fully understand. She's excellent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.