ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Shaver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Shaver?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

patient

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Dr. Shaver is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. She should give lessons to all doctors on how to deal with patients and how to structure their offices. She is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

I have seen an average number of doctors in my 57 years and Dr. Shaver rates among the best. She was incredibly compassionate and concerned about my situation and has a great, caring staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and had great follow-up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Dr. Shaver is very thorough in treating her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She cares

Posted on June 18th, 2012

I had given up on the medical world. Then I met Dr Shaver and was treated by her as an adult with a brain and feelings. I will thank her for ever for being there for me and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor... Best Bedside Manner.... Excellent!

Posted on September 25th, 2011

My overall experience was a very favorable one... Dr. Shavers takes the time to listen...READS THE CHART! and discusses anything you need to with her!!! I wish I could take her with me when I moved...sig h

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Shaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.