The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Stover Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 18
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Stover?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Very Pleased

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Dr. Stover has always listened and taken the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. I have had several health issues she spotted and referred me to specialists who were able to then resolve the issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Stover.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR ANNE STOVER TO ALL.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Dr. Stover is caring and professional. She listens and communicates well with me as a patient in order to assess my issues and diagnose my ailment(s). She doesn't beat around the bush and will be straight-up with you regarding your health in which I find to be exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Stover as a family physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2012

Over the course of several years (until we moved out of town) we found Dr. Stover to be caring, knowledgeable, sensible, personable, and professional. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:O)

Posted on August 29th, 2011

the office staff is very friendly to my children and i

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2009

Execellent in all aspects couldn't ask for anything better

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2009

Dr. Stover is a fantastic family doctor. She has some to the hospital with the birth of my 3 children and has seen them thru their early years. She has a common sense and less (medicine) is more. I appreciate her not medicating my family at the first sniffle. She only treats an illness if it requires treating. She is smart and kind. We love her! I highly reccommed her practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ego escentric DR.

Posted on September 26th, 2008

She is a Doctor with an ego problem.If she can't determine the problem she gets rid of you.And refuses to go to the hospital.Not for the patients good.Seems like she picked the wrong profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Stover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.