The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Bernard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Bernard?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Bernard for at least 18 years. She is smart, professional and very caring. I love her nurse, Melissa! I do wish they kept their phones on during lunch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Excellent physician. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT CLINICIAN / staff

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Dr Bernard as been my internist for years. I could not ask for a more thorough exam, communication, or compassion. She is an excellent clinician and human being. Her staff is GOOD!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Bernard for many years and have always found her and her staff to be friendly, professional and truly caring. Most important, she's a great doctor, who keeps up with latest research. I moved to Savannah two years ago and can't find an internist nearly as good as Dr. Bernard so I continue to drive 4 hrs to see her while looking for someone half as good in Savannah.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There is no better Internist

Posted on April 30th, 2011

You will search a long time and I doubt that you will ever find a finer Doctor than this one. She is simply the best. She was recommended to me by a nurse friend of mine and I am so glad I listened.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2008

Dr. Bernard is an amazing doctor. I have had her call me late into the evening to check up on me, and give me test results. She has an excellent bedside manner, and overall the best doctor I have seen in years. I will always use her even if it means going out of network on my insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Bernard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.