ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Mcnallan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Mcnallan?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Analytical Diagnosis Right On

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Dr. McNallan saw my father for what we initially thought was a repeat UTI. She recognized that the lab results were not consistent with a UTI, but infection was certainly present. She gave us the time, called the lab, did a careful analysis, and has diagnosed it accurately. I'd recommend her highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my Appt

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

My Appointment was a good experience, Dr Mcnallan took time to listen & answer questions I did not feel rushed ! Thank you!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome knowledgeable and caring

Posted on June 21st, 2012

I have always had the best experience with Dr Mcnallan and her nurse at the Hudson Clinic. Dr Mcnallan always listens and honestly answers your questions. I would recommend her to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Dr. Mcnalan was efficient yet complete. I had a very good experience with my physical, she taught me some new things about my general health that have improved my day to day living.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Small Minded Prejudice DR

Posted on April 17th, 2010

I can sum most of this experience up by starting with the first line she wrote in my medical chart. "This 22 year old comes in with her boyfriend who ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Small Town Prejudice=Horrible experience

Posted on April 16th, 2010

I can sum most of this experience up by starting with the first line she wrote in my medical chart. "This 22 year old comes in with her boyfrien ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Mcnallan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, WI.