ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Miller?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

The best OB a pregnant woman can have! She has an open mind to alternative options.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2012

She seems to move around a lot and gets further and further away from Valentine where she actually lives. Not sure what the reason is for all the moving around, but find this worrisome.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2012

Very excellent doctor. She cared for me for the last 4 years. She is the only doctor that can get me well in a short period of time. I have a stomach problems and I voimited in the hospital for 7 days under different doctors care. When I switched to her, I would only be hospitalized 1 day, and I was ready to go home. I also have fybromyalia and she is very concerned and takes exceptional care of me and listens to me, and very understanding. Never have I been to a doctor as caring and as smart as her. She always gets down to the problem, you never leave her office without knowing what is wrong with you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2011

Dr. Miller cares for my elderly mother. She is very caring and is always efficient and correct with her care for her. Thank you, Dr. Miller.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Dr. Miller was primary for my father when he was terminal and showed excellent patient care and cared as much for the family needs. She is now primary for my elderly mother and caring for her in the best way possible with great communication with the family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kearney, NE.