The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ansley Hilton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ansley Hilton?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Very thorough great bedside manner and takes time with you!

Posted on April 7th, 2017

I have had a great experience with dr. Hilton. She is thorough, kind, and very knowledgeable. The only thing I could complain about is wait times. If you are not the first of the day or right after lunch you could be waiting for an hour.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST!

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Dr. Hilton is one of a kind! She is an excellent gynecologist, has a fantastic rapport with patients (I can speak for myself), is thorough - treating the whole person. I would HIGHLY recommend her. I wish I had found her sooner!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse OBGYN experience ever!

Posted on February 1st, 2017

I had a miscarriage, was not dealt with in a kind manner. Office was dismissive. Ended up in the ER with an infection after the miscarriage. Also had a UTI which this office did not notice, they found it in the ER. Despite having a thyroid condition, was told to discontinue my medication during treatment, until they could test my levels again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

I'm new to the community and Dr. Hilton was recommended and I like her very much. She is takes time to explain things and I feel very at ease with her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL DOCTOR!!!!!

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Wonderful experience!! She sits down with you pays attention and listens to your concerns!! She doesn't just walk in to rush you out. She explains things so that you can understand it. She's open for questions and she is very considerate. You can tell she really cares about you!! She has a patient for life in me!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Dr Hilton has been my physician since my youngest child was born, almost 9 yrs ago. I began having problems immediately afterwards, and the delivering dr had gone on vacation, but Dr Hilton treated me very well in the hospital. After I came home, my problems continued, and worsened, to which I phoned the office repeatedly, and even saw another physician only to get blown off and sent home sicker. When I returned and finally saw Dr Hilton, she treated me kindly, and effectively. Even called me herself at home to check on me later. That is unheard of anymore. I knew she was a keeper after that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ansley Hilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.