ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Albert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Albert?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Didn't go over anything

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Dr. Albert didn't go over my x-rays or my MRI with me. Didn't examine me till I asked him. The other thing good, that came out of m,y visit with him. Was that I got physical therapy. He wanted to perform surgery on my knee and give me a cortisone shot. It turned out that I didn't need surgery. Physical therapy said that with my pain level being low and that I was able to get around fine. Without help. That all I needed to do. Was to keep up my exercises at home.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 7th, 2016

After going through 2 failed surgeries from another doctor I spent months talking to shoulder specialist about a 3rd rotator cuff surgery. Dr Albert was the only doctor that said he could repair my rotator cuff and he did. Everything we talked about came true and I'm on my way to having a full recovery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Caring and thorough throughout my experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hip and Shoulder replacement.

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

I feel like he saved my life. Free from that horrible arthritic pain. I need my other shoulder and knees done you bet I'll be going back. I love the hug makes you feel special. Great Dr I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

impressed

Posted on August 11th, 2015

So far so good

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bicep repair

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Dr. Albert was easy to talk too and took time to answer all my questions about the procedure. He was able to repair arm and checked on me the day after the surgery. His office has all the equipment with no wait time to help find the exact problem and develop a plan of attack to fix the problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Albert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.