The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Bianchi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 30
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Bianchi?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2013

The best doctor and office staff! They are willing to work around you and accommodate the best they can, friendly and welcoming when you arrive too. The doctor is wonderful and helpful. He is always pleasant, will answer questions, and does not make you feel rushed. My annual appointments are something to look forward to and any other time I need to go in it is easy to book, love this doctor and office, highly recommend!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Dr. Bianchi is a professional, knowledgable and caring physician. I had all of my prenatal appointments with Dr. B and he delivered my son. He is so kind and personable that I am dreading moving from the area because I don't want to ever have a different OB/GYN. I cannot even begin to say how much I trust him and his judgement. As a nurse, I have worked with MANY physicians and Dr. Bianchi has impressed me the most out of every single one of them. You can tell when he walks in the room how much he cares about his job and about you as the patient. He uses terms that people can understand and never conceales information that the patient may want to know. I would trust him delivering my kids again and again without ever questioning anything that he does. I would recommend him to anyone that asks for a good OB/GYN, even if it means traveling a little ways. He is worth it!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 14th, 2012

I have nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Bianchi. He performed a recent surgery and has been helping as my husband and I try to conceive. His bedside manner is outstanding and his staff is wonderful. I never feel rushed or that my concerns are silly. Additionally, I did not have to push for diagnostic tests or to have the doctor look further into possible problems. Hands down one of the best doctors I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely great!

Posted on January 20th, 2012

I went to Dr.B when I was 5 months pregnant after really struggling with other obgyn. He was so understanding and caring not only to me but to my family as well! He always included my husband and made sure to ask his opinion in just about every decision. When I went into labor he was there to check on me within 3 hours and unfortunately things didn't go as planned and I needed a C section and he made it to where my husband was in the room and still got to cut the umbilical cord.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patent for 10+ years

Posted on August 25th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Bianchi for over 10 yrs, he has delivered my 2 children and is not only good on paper, he is a doctor that cares, and knows his patients and has great bedside maner through the good and bad times.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment in Fallbrook

Posted on June 16th, 2011

The office gal was incredibly rude. From setting up the appointment to coming to the appointment her demeanor was quite off putting. I ended up not seeing Dr. Bianchi due to his office staff's attitude. Upon speaking with the manager in the office closest to me, her ords were "Well she's been with us for 10 years and this is only her second complaint sooooo" Last I checked EVERY client/patient was important. I spend a lot of time in Dr.'s offices and will not subject myself to someone's rudeness especially when I have significant health issues to deal with. Temecula office may be better but I'm not taking the chance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2011

Dr Bianchi Is by far the BEST ObGyn I have ever known. He helped me after I had been very insulted by another local ObGyn! He spends lots of personal time with each patient. He Delivered our 2 boys... and Supported my decision to have NATURAL Childbirth ALL the Way!!! And, even gave up CHRISTMAS With his Family to Personally Deliver my FIRSTBORN Son!!! I LOVE Dr. Bianchi and Miss him now that I live Out of State!!! God Bless You Dr. B!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Ob/Gyn

Posted on June 5th, 2011

Dr. Bianchi took me in as a patient when no one else would because of my history. I am forever grateful. He delivered 2 of my babies. The BEST doctor ever! Restored my confidence in doctors. He listens and is professional. I have referred many of my friends to him for their care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2010

Dr Bianchi is professional but relaxed - and takes plenty of time to listen. He has a caring approach that makes me feel comfortable in his presence and confident in his ability. The staff is courteous and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doc!

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

Super caring. Really took time to answer all my questions. Would highly recommend him... and I have!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2009

Best Dotor I have ever had. Most compasionate, caring person and extremely knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2009

Fantastic doctor. Listened to all my pregnancy concerns and my husband's concerns. Very courteous and patient friendly office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Bianchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.