The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Bonfiglio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.3
  • 35
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Bonfiglio?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Treatment and visits

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Awesome Doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Dr. Bonfiglio and his staff are awesome. I am an impatient type "A" individual who looks for results and Dr. Bonfiglio has provided them. His staff is efficient and His own personal commitment to "Get it right" shows every time I meet him. He is patient, thorough and has diligently endured to help me control my psoriasis. He has allowed me to get my life back. Thank you Dr. Bonfiglio

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

My whole family sees Dr. Bonfiglio and we are very happy with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Dr. Bonfiglio consistently provides a thorough exam is attentive to his patients concerns and takes time to explain his observations or treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our visits

Posted on May 12th, 2017

We always have a pleasant experience when I take my mom to see Dr. Bonfiglio. He is very respectful, listens to my mother and her concerns. Explains things in terminology that we all understand and when we have questions, he always has the answers. Never beats around the bush as they say, tells it like it is. And I like that in him or any Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

I mistakenly arrived 40 minutes late for my appointment; no problem, the staff fit me in within five minutes . I appreciate their covering for my mistake.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Dr. Bonfiglio always has a plan for treatment ready and is willing to take into consideration patient's treatment desires. He is very easy to communicate with. He always extends any offers or provides alternative prescriptions that might lessen the cost burden of prescriptions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

The consult was thorough and was explained what my daughter needed to do with her treatment for her acne. I highly recommend anybody going to him. He wants to make sure that the patient knows what needs to be taken care of before you leave his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Probably good for Acne but not good for treating serious problems - not methodical or thorough

Posted on January 11th, 2017

I went to him with a problem. I went to him with a problem. I found that he does not diagnose correctly. He did not do the test, which he admitted during my 2nd visit, that he should have done in the 1st. I found his conversations to be illogical. He gives medicine without explaining what the diagnosis is. A month later, when that medicine did not work, he simply put me on steroid. In my opinion, he is an incompetent doctor but his staff were excellent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable and attentive doctor

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very thorough.

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

He removed a mole from me last year that tested positive for Melanoma. Had the surgery and all is well. I would highly recommend him. My wife is also a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Dr. Bonfiglio is always pleasant, professional, knowledgable and easy to communicate with... His staff is also to be commended...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Bonfiglio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mequon, WI.