ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Brentlinger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Brentlinger?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

GREAT SURGEON

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

Dr. Brentlinger and his staff are the best in the business. Dr. Brentlinger listens and is very concerned about your well being. I just recently had surgery (1 week ago), it was the easiest surgery I have ever had. The staff at BOSHA were amazing as well. Thanks again to Dr. Brentlinger and his staff for a wonderful experience. Keep up the great work!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic service

Posted on October 17th, 2017

The service I received at Arlington Orthopedic including the surgery under the care of Dr. Brentlinger at Baylor Ortho and spine in Arlington was excellent. The professionalism, kindness, courtesy and service from Dr. Brentlinger and his whole team was greatly appreciated and I can't thank them enough for fixing my broken wrist. I had thought I'd be out of action for ages, but I'm here, less than 2 months later, with a plate & 7 screws in my wrist and the majority of motion back - I truly appreciate it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on July 30th, 2017

I fell and broke my wrist. Dr. Brentlinger gave exceptional care. He took time to explain the injury and the surgery. His office nurse and staff were very caring and compassionate as was Dr B. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brentlinger Sucks

Posted on March 29th, 2015

They terminated me for a reason such as I can't keep up with my appointment because i was working. and They won't forgive me for not showing up. Their attitudes on phone are really awful. After several years, my wrist hurt, asked to go back, they refused to get me back in. SAD!! They won't forgive me. Stupid Staffs!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Brentlinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.