ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Cappellino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.5
  • 32
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Cappellino?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

Great Doctor - Rude girl at front desk

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Made an appointment for 5:00, waiting room full. Asked if all were ahead of me, answer was yes. Left work early for this appointment to be told "You will have a much longer wait than 1/2 hour". Was making another appointment when same girl told me that making appt. did not mean I would be seen at this time. Other than this girl, everyone else very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. ANTHONY CAPPELLINO, DOCTOR WHO GOES BEYOND REPROACH TO PLEASE HIS PATIENTS.

Posted on April 26th, 2016

VERY PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR. OTHER MEMBERS OF MY FAMILY HAVE USED HIM AND HE OBVIOUSLY CAME VERY HIGHLY RECCOMENDED. JUST A GREAT GUY OVERALL AND AM SO HAPPY HE'S HELPING ME WITH MY KNEE INJURY.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

great doctor my knees are the problem!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR hard to get apor. But well worth wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dropped mid treatment

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Went for follow up a d refused to see me due to Dr no longer accepting my insurance. The nasty woman at front desk said if I pay he will see me. So I had to leave with the tear and severe pain in my shoulder..nice anthony

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

still doing therapy and the lack of submitting updates to the insurance company has caused me to not get paid for a month. One of the worst patient experiences I have ever had.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 6th, 2014

If u like wasting time book your appt. I have never waited less than 1.5 hours before seeing the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2012

I am so happy that he is my doctor . He did surgery on me and i had no pain .He has the hands of god. He is also a real nice guy .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love the doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2011

surgical staff Donna and Toni are wonderful he could not have found two more excellent kind and thoughtful girls...you both should be commended for your kindness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc with Bad staff

Posted on February 11th, 2011

The dr. did a good job on my surgery but I had an awful time with the staff. I got paid a month late because they did not submit reports in a timely matter. I had to stop in the middle of physical therapy because a report was not submitted on time to workers comp. Unfortunately I am not done with my recovery yet so there might be more issues. Getting an appointment, even in pain is not easy.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff Disrespectful

Posted on March 20th, 2010

Dr. Cappellino is a good doctor but his staff sucks. They lie and are very disrespectful. I would not recommend coming to this office because of the office. They lie about calling you back, are disrespectful, and could care less about their patients. They basically blame every mistake they make on you.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2009

Can be difficult in getting an appointment. Once in, excellent in diagnosing problem and how to go about fixing them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Cappellino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Babylon, NY.