ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Dinovo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Dinovo?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Dr DiNovo only works in the ER now. Luckily I get to see him because I am an old patient and he takes care of me

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2014

I came to Dr D's office with a spider bite that was draining severely. I didn't have any money, but I knew it was getting bad. This doctor not only took care of me for free that day, he had me return daily for a week to repack the wound. I doubt there are many doctors with this dedication anymore.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Children's Doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Dr. DiNovo takes care of me and my family and I have two children with Duchenne muscular dystrophy. I know he is not compensated well for the amount of time he spends with my children, but he does it anyway. I wish all doctors were like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

need more Dr's like him

Posted on January 5th, 2012

the only Dr I have seen who took my injury seriously. due to a money hungry cardio-thoracic surgeon who ruined my health, I am VERY scared of doctors. Dr DiNovo has always been patient with me and open with treatment options and personal lifestyle choices to help me improve my health

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A worthless quack

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Not much to be said. Very poor doctor in all respects. might as well see a D.V.M. !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mrs glenda giovanni

Posted on April 21st, 2010

Seems to a a quick pill for everything..whether you want it or not

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Dinovo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pearland, TX.