ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Fenison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Fenison?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Patient

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Happy office with a great atmosphere. Kind doctor who seems to actually care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr. Fenison is very attentive, and explains medical procedures and terminology for the layperson to understand. He's always smiling and courteous!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Completely pain free knee replacement. Other patients in my ward that had the same surgery with different doctors had major pain issues, I had none and just wanted to go home.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

The very best orthopedic doctor in Southern California.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Useless doctor

Posted on January 4th, 2014

He is the most useless doctor. He didn't even listen to me and his report had stuff in it that didn't even apply to me or things we didn't even discuss. He wrote one thing in one section of the report then contradicted himself in the next section. Obviously he is not focused or could care less about his patients. I would give him a minus 4.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on August 17th, 2013

Anthony Fenison is a poor excuse for a doctor he pushes hard for unnecessary back surgery to fatten up his pocket. I came in with crutches and in horrible pain, but could've cared less, he told me to buy Tylenol for my pain, he does not prescribe pain medicine, I cant believe a doctor such as him would be in practice and not care for his patients' in pain,as soon as he figured I was not going to let him perform surgery on me, his whole demeanor changed, he made sure to rush me out of his office

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible, Doesn't Listen, Dont Go!

Posted on July 5th, 2013

Dr. Fenison has done NOTHING for my chronic pain, offered no real diagnosis, and I still live with constant pain. He actually told me tha I will live in chronic pain for the rest of my life, coldly, calmly, and without care. I wouldn't recommend him to my worst enemy. Definitely don't go!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally missed diagnosis

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Had meniscectomy, while healing leg stayed swollen. Dismissed with no further treatment by doctor. Now have Lymphedema and lymphorrhea and am totally disabled. Thank you Doctor Fenison!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside manner

Posted on October 14th, 2009

This is the kindest and most caring Doc. I have ever had and that is saying a lot.He spends plenty of time with his patients and never rushes you if you have a concern. I love him. I am diagnosed with failed back syndrome and he is just a light full of hope

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Fenison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.