ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Palmer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 27
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Palmer?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Avoid like the PLAGUE!!!!!

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Kept asking me to say the words 'Poo Poo' repeatedly because I was having problems with my speech. He excused himself on 2 occasions and I could hear him laughing outside of the waiting room. A very odd little man.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is a criminal liar ! !

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Avoid at all costs! !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most likeable staff and doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2016

I have been with him for two years. He seems careful, caring and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Very nice doctor. Very Professional . Staff is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Dr. Palmer is by far the best Doctor I have been to. The last time I was really sick, his receptionist got me into the office immediately , his diagnosis was right on, and he called me at home on Sunday to see how I was doing. He is a kind and caring doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Palmer since 2003. I am surprised at two of the negative comments. He has always been compassionate and professional. He listens! He spends the necessary time and he seeks solutions. His receptionist is also so kind and supportive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful Doctor!

Posted on February 15th, 2013

This doctor has been nothing but immature and rude to our family. Takes him 3 or more days to return phone calls. Has rudely hung up on us, talks down to us like we are children. Thinks he is some sort of God. Horrible doctor! Should not be allowed to practice medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Disgusted that this man can call himself a Doctor. Does not care about his patients.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Will call at night to make sure everything is alright if something has happened to you very caring man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring

Posted on November 19th, 2010

My appointment with Dr. Palmer went great. I am nervous about doctors and he was kind and took time to explain things to me. I have reccommended this office to my family and coworkers.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Palmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Joseph, MI.