ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Schore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Schore?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Easy to get appointment for a test but forget getting the results. After 3 messages left and a conversation with someone in the office I still have no answer to a procedure performed almost a month ago. Find a different doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

If you are well versed in the nature of your condition then you may want to seek help elsewhere. This is a stereotypical doctor who does not seem to truly care about your overall health as a person. He does his job, prescribes drugs that studies show work, pushes paperwork, etc, but that's all. His office staff is also very incompetent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2014

He is the most uncompassionate gastro doctor yet. Please don't ask him any questions about any research you might have done on your own.God forbid you are a smoker because if u are you will get even worse treatment. He doesn't listen to your concerns. Dr Shore is a rude arrogant doctor with a very poor bedside manner. The internet will help you more than Dr. Shore. After being sick for 2 years, 4 hernia surgeries and losing almost 100 lbs I was told if I go to enough doctors I could get one to say what I wanted. The office doesn't return calls with test results. if you don't want any help or answers as to what is going on with your health and just want to waste money he's your man. If you don't already have an ulcer , you may very well have the start of one after his office visit. I would never recommend him. EVER!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anthony Schore

Posted on April 16th, 2009

Dr. Schore is the best doctor I've ever had! He's awesome!:) I even added a smiley face because he's so great. He's very responsible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Schore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.