ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Serafis Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Retired now Congratulations

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Fabulous doc. Always caring attentive. Takes his time with you ,is thorough and listens. Will back date a work doc note if you were unlucky enough to have to wait for an appointment on another day. Office in dire need of renovation, and cleaning. Staff not very caring, rude, lazy. Phone system Impossible to get someone to answer, will go days trying to call and get through. Will miss dr Serafis. Didn't get to say goodbye

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love our doc!!!

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

My entire family sees Dr. Serafis and have been his patient(s) for about 15 years. We feel very blessed to have Dr. S. caring for our healthcare needs. All referrals given by Dr. S. have been excellent. We are so very sad he is retiring. It feels like we are losing a family member but wish you a happy, blessed retirement!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time Patient

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Have had problems with getting the follow up call from Blood and CT test. When calling to check on when i would hear results ... office staff was very rude.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Dr. Serafis is a very caring doctor. He listens to what you have to say. He treats the whole person. He makes you feel important. He returns calls within just a few hours, sometimes with in 1.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

Our family has been seeing Dr. Serafis for over (10) years. We consider him to be an outstanding Internist. We are delighted and consider ourselves lucky that he is our Primary Care physician !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

He kept telling me I had a stomach virus when after suffering for 5-1/2 weeks and seeing another doctor, I was diagnosed with a severe case of food poisoning (campylobacter) which has brought on a horrid case of rheumatoid arthritis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Serafis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.