ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Sorkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Sorkin?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

10 1/2 years ago my husband had a severe Motocross accident Dr. Sorkin explained that it looked like a bomb had goes off in his knee after a 7 hour surgery he had placed a rod in his femur and 8 plates and pins in his knee... Dr could not assure me of the outcome but as amazing as this Dr is, my husband had one more surgery at UW madison , WI to release muscles from the bone and he now has about 1/2 range of motion....He is living a normal life Much Thanks to Dr. Sorkin!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sorkin is awesome, he knows his stuff. I will recommend him to anyone needing experienced ortho doc!!

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Thank you Dr.Sorkin for saving my heel bone and my foot... Thank you for always finding time to answer all our questions and explaining everything to us;)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 Plates 18 Screws and Cadaver Bone past... Thank You!!!

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Dr. Sorkin Fixed what I did not trust another doctor to fix. Excellent Service!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Orthapedic Pelvic Trauma Surgeon

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

I was involved in a serious car accident where in my left pelvis was crushed and the hip socket was fractured with the ball penetrating the socket. In a complicated 8 hour surgery my pelvis and hip socket were repaired enabling with healing time the ability to function almost as if I had not been in such a serious accident.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Sorkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal Lake, IL.