ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Spinola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Spinola?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Dr. Spinola has been caring for my grandfather for twenty years and myself for roughly 5 years. He is very patient and takes the time to listen to everything you have to say and answers all questions in a way you can understand. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Dr. Spinola is very personable and caring. He's been my pcp for over twenty years and I love everything about him. whatever physical issue I bring to him; he addresses. I wouldn't have anyone else to care for me if he wasn't available to are for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Donna E. Turner

Posted on September 15th, 2012

Dr. Spinola is one of the best things that eve rhappened to me. He is a wonderful, caring person who has done an excellent job caring for me. I recomment to evryone! My family & I love love love him !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2012

DR SPINOLA IS A GREAT DOCTOR THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE. HE IS VERY CARING AND UNDERSTANDING. HE MAKES YOU FEEL AS IF YOU'RE HIS ONLY PATIENT. HE HAS RECOMMENDED ME TO THE BEST DOCTORS WHEN I HAD OTHER ISSUES THAT NEEDED SPECIALIST. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF HIS FOR MANY YEARS AND WOULD NEVER CHANGE TO ANOTHER DOCTOR.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Spinola is very good

Posted on November 18th, 2011

Very pleasant physician; easy to get an appointment and obtain results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Marian Salamon

Posted on November 12th, 2010

A caring doctor who keeps his patients well and happy!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CONCERN ABOUT DRUGS

Posted on July 1st, 2010

Am I incorrect in thinking the doctor should call me to tell me a drug I am taking has now been deemed to be dangerous. I had to chase him down when I read of dangers in newspaper article. I wonder if I would have ever gotten a call to warn me!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor/ Staff/ Office!!!

Posted on March 19th, 2010

No wait time, friendly staff, VERY knowledgeable doctors. This is the BEST doctors office I have ever been to!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Spinola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.