ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Theiler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.7
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 17

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Theiler?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2016

stay away .......stay very far away

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

I wouldn't recommend this poor excuse for a doctor to my worst enemy. He is a workman's comp doctor that is only out for the money not the patient. He clearly has forgotten the oath he took as a doctor, the man is pathetic, horrible bedside manner and could care less about patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 21st, 2015

By far one of the worst doctors around. He butchered my wife's shoulder years ago. Multiple surgeries, staff infection, nerve damage and currently my wife experiences chronic neck and shoulder pain. He has horrible bed side manner, cares only about $$, and does not, REPEAT, does not know what he is doing and is so arrogant he wont admit it either. Highly recommend staying as far away as from this horrible, horrible doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unethical sellout!

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Dr. Thieler has sold his medical degree to the insurance companies. The only thing this man cares about is money. His patients are just dollars in his pickets - IF he tells the insurance company what they want to hear. Stay away from this unethical surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor examination

Posted on August 27th, 2015

I was sent to see Dr Theiler for a work injury and he just looked at the paperwork never bothering to examine me. he later advised I was not injured and it was not work related... All from just looking at some papers and not my injury. This guy is just collecting money from the insurance companies to deny claims! get out when you can!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

quack dr

Posted on December 2nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

ararogant

Posted on April 5th, 2012

arrogant& lousy bedside manner, in a hurry to get you in and out, doesn't listen to you.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Theiler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.