ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Anthony Tran Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

88 Ratings • 53 Comments

4.5
  • 70
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 88 Ratings

Beautiful. thank you

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Thank you!

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Dr. Tran, Thank you so much for everything you did to change my life for the better. May God bless you and your family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon in town

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Arlington Plastic Surgery, Dr. Tran is the best surgeon in town. I will continue to tell and send my friends here. Dr. Tran, he cares so much about his customers and is a genuine nice guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Experience!

Posted on March 5th, 2016

We appreciate you!

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Dr. Anthony Tran, we appreciate all you have done for us, the skill that has been used for our benefit, and the support of your friendship. C&F

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch, First Class Surgeon

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

OMG! Dr. Tran is phenomenal. I was referred to him by a close friend and I have not been disappointed. He is very personable, professional and knowledgeable. I am one satisfied patient!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING experience

Posted on January 14th, 2016

I have had such an AMAZING experience with Dr. Tran. He has been straight forward but in such a kind and funny way. He has such a way of making you feel at ease and comfortable. Thank you so much for taking care of me. My wound healed AMAZINGLY! Ms. Moon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2015

He is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Merry Christmas Dr. Tran! You are a wonderful doctor and person! Missi

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you for allowing me a normal life!

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Tran for allowing me the opportunity to have a normal life. Now that I have had my breast reduction, I no longer have back pain and I can now find bras. Thanks. Ebony :))

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Tran. No other doctor can compare to Dr. Tran!!

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Dr. Tran & Staff, Thank you so much for changing my life completely!! My experience from day 1 was AMAZING- from staff, price, surgery & after care!! You will never understand how much you have changed me because words can't explain:-))) I will never ever forget Dr. Tran. I LOVE DR. TRAN. No other doctor can compare to Dr. Tran!! So Thank You. God bless. Dy A.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome service, great results

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Dr. Tran,I just want to say thank you thank you for giving me this awesome hot body. It has tremendously boosted my confidence in all I do. You and your staff really rock. I love it and I love you all. Thanks again. Amy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Anthony Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.