ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Zerangue Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Zerangue?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

He has helped me and been patient and understanding when l've been at my worst.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Denied!!!

Posted on August 6th, 2014

I heard this doctor was great. I guess I will never find out for myself. Told them about a painful lump in my neck, but he won't see me because it might require a script for pain, which they don't do for new patients. I didn't even ask for pain meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care..

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Primary Care Dr in the South

Posted on February 4th, 2014

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Zerangue for over ten years. He is a 'rare creature' in that he never rushes through an appt, and is always concerned about our health. We trust him completely and love his staff. We will never use a different doctor as long as Dr Z is here!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring and thourough doctor

Posted on May 30th, 2013

I have been going to dr. zerangue for 7-8 years and can honestly say that i have NEVER been made feel uncomfortable and anything i tell him that is ailing me,he always follows up thouroughly and his bedside manner is impeccable. He really cares about his patients and thats why he is not just mine but my whole familys doctor. staff is very nice and understanding,wait times are very short and he is also very prompt. i would reccomend anyone to see dr. zerangue and his staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he IS VERY CONCERNED...he spends as much time with me as i need...he insisted i have a mammogram when he found out my gynocologist never ordered one..he is the most caring and professional dr ive ever been to

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2011

Great MD would recommend him to anybody. He's very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Zerangue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hammond, LA.