ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antoine Geffrard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antoine Geffrard?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Money hungry doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2016

This doctor is a psycho quack lunatic! He does not diagnose you properly and rushes when he is in the room with you! he lies under oath and does not tell the truth because he does not diagnose properly. He gets paid a lot of money from insurance companies and does not work in your best interest . This doctor poteaus to be a man of God not true he is a liar, he's has the devil in him evil spirit'! This money hungry Doctor is about the money please save your life and run as far as you can.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Network Administrator

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Please do not trust this guy. He portrays to be a man of god but will lie under oath. He pretends to have your best interest at heart but will turn on you for an insurance company. Please don't let him refer you to Akare consultants they will give you very bad advise.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good old fashioned doc

Posted on March 10th, 2014

Dr. Geffrard sits and talks with you. He discusses your pain, but weighs risk of pain medication treatment with risk of medication side effects, including drug dependence. He is honest, and not money hungry. You can tell by the extra time he takes to talk with you. I'm not one of the whiplash claimants. He's my doctor, and yes he does pray with you if you agree.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a wast of time

Posted on October 9th, 2013

This Dr.Geffrard does work as an IME for my current insurance company. I did go and it was a waste of time. He didn't even do an exam. How can he pray with "his" paitients but have no concern for people coming in because we are made to by our insurance co. for him to say that there is nothing wrong with us after 15 minutes?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doc consults part time as independent medical examiner...

Posted on June 15th, 2013

This doctor reviews cases for medical legal auto cases. Patients and their lawyers who want more coverage or payments from the insurance companies for whiplash injuries months or years ago might not like him. He has his own patients that he treats for serious trauma. They love, really love him....I do. He called to check on me on a Saturday after he injected my shoulder the day before. He prays with me during office visits.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A JOKE CALLED A DOCTOR

Posted on October 27th, 2011

NO wonder insurance companies ask him to evaluate injured people and pay him a lot of money for that he ask you the same questions the medical adjuster asks you. and nothing about your injuries if your insurance sent to this doctor make sure you have a lawyer with a 20 doctors to prove him wrong. a website well be available soon for all the injured ppl with the names of all these kind of doctors that are paid for by insurance companies to say your fine go live your life as normal and your in so much pain , seriously how do they get there degrees

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2011

I feel that this doctor goes along with the insurance company case managers more than the patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antoine Geffrard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.