The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antoine Kassis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antoine Kassis?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Very good

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr. Kassis is very attentive and caring and doesn't keep you waiting for hours like some doctor's offices do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

does not listen

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

He does not listen to what you are saying. Tends to hear what he wants. Receptionist is rude. Not going back. Surgery followup has been horrible. Getting pain meds for surgery followup had been horrible. He can't decide who is giving, him or surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2014

He spent very little time with my loved one. This office was billing us for services they did not provide. When I called to question the bill, his office staff accused me of not having insurance (which was not true) then they accused me of looking for a discount. I explained that we were being charged for services not received. His office staff were completely unprofessional, rude, and very demeaning. In the end, the doctor did acknowledge the bill to be incorrect. We were given an accurate bill, but with no apologies for the treatment we received from his office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2012

The Doctor and staff are extremely nice and caring..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Dr kassis is very caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No followup Forever getting refills

Posted on March 1st, 2010

Neither the doctor or the office follow up with the tests needed or the results, and ignore refills on prescriptions until you are absolutely desperate. Would not go back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antoine Kassis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.