The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonella Bianchi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonella Bianchi?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

does not listen

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Does not listen to the patient and the symptoms that are ongoing and getting worse even though being "treated". Goes strictly by labs. Ignoring symptoms. She Is very unconcerned with how you feel and tells you to come back in 6 months. Thryoid nodule discovered on ultrasound needle biopsy suggested - tells you to come back in 2 months.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Dr. was rude, demeaning & had an abrupt attitude. then provided an incorrect insulin after years of being a patient in her office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Banchi. She is very attentive to patient concerns and has a caring disposition. She is not rushed when tending to a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finally someone that had the same experience!

Posted on March 11th, 2012

Thank you for posting your story about your poor treatment from this doctor. Finally, some insight that I'm not making up things. When I questioned the treatment plan and unfortunately didn't return their call quick enough, she discharged me. I wasn't able to talk to anyone but the office mgr. Then each time I called, she gave me a different reason why they were discharging me. The reasons didn't make sense because they were the opposite of what the doctor told me earlier. I really felt like she was listening to me and spending the time; but now I'm blamed for withholding information - from another doctor's report I never saw. It hurt to be shutout like I was - I still don't understand what I did that was so wrong. So you are not alone for getting confusion from the practice! Now, how do I keep this bad situation from making me overthink everything I tell the next doctor?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent, love her!

Posted on February 19th, 2012

Her diagnosis is on target, she knows her stuff. She spent time with me in the exam room and answered all my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor I have ever seen!

Posted on August 24th, 2011

I was referred to this Doctor by my specialist. The staff was very rude, and the medical assistant was horrible. They informed me the Doctor wouldn't see me, even though I was there by referral, due to the fact I hadn't be "diagnosed" with anything, yet I have been. The Doctor refused to see me. I am still confused on why I was refused, especially since I Was referred and my Doctors office scheduled it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor !

Posted on February 20th, 2011

Took the time to look past 'normal' reasons for complaints and made my life so much more comfortable !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Dr. Bianchi is superb. Her knowledge and recommendations concerning my diabetes have been very helpful. She's very busy, but takes the time to answer all my questions.Her staff knows what "customer service" means and could not be better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonella Bianchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.